Happy New Year!!!

Today is the last day for this year, and i know that this next year will be alot more fun and learning. Because in only 19 days I'm going to the US and stay there for a year!!

For those of you that don't already know this, I'm going to California and become an Au pair!  Can't wait until I'm there! Looking really forward to meet my host-family!


Well yesterday I promised to show some pictures from chirstmaseve. So here they come:


our christmastree in our livingroom. I can tell you that it's catproof, all the christmas decoration is made in plastic.


Me and my grandfather eating christmas candy and watching "Donald Duck" on tv.


Two sleepy cat's laying under the livingroom table.


I can also tell you that today we bathed the cat. Not popular but they look really nice now.

Well this is going to be the last post for this year!

Hopefully I'll get more to write next year!
Happy New Year to all!!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0